Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lmboehle23

22 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Leah! I am currently a Junior at IUPUI studying Art Education. I want to be a middle school art teacher when I get out of school and go back to school to get my Masters in Higher Education Student Affairs to be a Resident Director on a college campus. Right now I am a Resident Assistant on campus and I love my job. I enjoy decorating my hall and hanging out with my residents and meeting new people!

My friends and family mean the world to me. They keep me alive. I love hanging out with my sister. We are a year and a half apart and we get along like twins.

I'm a Christian and God is important in my life. I'm working on making Him a part of my daily life, but don't let that scare you off :)

I am looking for someone to respect me and my dreams and the people who help me through. I want someone who can make me laugh! Oh! And if you know how to make chocolate covered strawberries, that is a plus!
What I’m doing with my life
Like I said I am a Junior at IUPUI studying Art Education and hoping to go back for Grad School. I am going into my education blocks to get experience in the classroom and I'm super excited about that.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at anything creative, whether that be coloring a coloring book page, making crafts, digital design, to painting. I am a good listener and love hearing about people's lives. I'm good at coming up with creative ideas for things to do or things to make, my friends always come to me for that!
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my blue eyes or my blond hair first. It's a good combo ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One of my favorite books is "Perks of Being a Wallflower." I really like romantic comedy movies. I never get tired of "The Proposal."I was a big fan of "One Tree Hill" before it went off the air. Weekly, I watch shows Hart of Dixie, Glee, Grey's Anatomy, and I think shows like Breaking Amish and Long Island Medium are interesting to watch. For music, I will listen to pretty much anything that is on the radio! I'm not a huge fan of extreme rap or music that screams at me. I'm a country girl at heart, it's usually the first station I turn to in my car. Chocolate is the key to my heart. I love my mom's Mac n' Cheese! My favorite restaurants are Olive Garden, Buca de Beppo, and The Cheesecake Factory!
The six things I could never do without
1.)God/friends/family (they all tie for first)
2.)My sister (She gets her own spot, she's basically my best friend.) 3.)My job as a Resident Assistant
4.)Chocolate
5.)Coffee/Mcdonald's Diet Coke (I swear it's better than any other Diet Coke)
6.) A glass of wine and a movie on the couch :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life is going to look like in a few years... after I graduate, where life takes me, who is going to be in my life, and what my career is going to look like.
On a typical Friday night I am
No Friday night is typical. I'm always doing something different. Anything from going out with friends, going to see a movie, hanging out on campus, to hanging out in my apartment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never been in a serious relationship and I'm more than ready for one.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should definitely message me if anything you've read has caught your eye! I love meeting new people and I'd enjoy getting to know you!