Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lmbringunicorn

21 Roebling, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well im a good guy, i think, im fun to be around and im pretty funny, or so im told. i dont really know what im looking for but im hoping i find it =] i also have a very bold personality, im not one to just sit back and be bored if i can help it so i would like to meet other bold, or passionate people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working at teavana for now and taking life as it comes and I plan on taking a dialysis tech course in fall =D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im pretty good at helping people with their problems, i am the shoulder to cry on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
either my size or personality depending on the environment, and most people notice my nails lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books are the cirque du freak series, the gray wolf series, anything stephen king and i liked the maximum ride series
i love any horror movie, no matter how bad, and i love me a good action flick or chick flick
i like any music, and ill try any food
as for shows i like NCIS, the mentalist, doctor who, fairly legal, and a whole lot more =]
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, bacon, a good book, my friends, my bed, and my laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
this and that i daydream alot lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
well now i work, my friday nights are now on monday when im off
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im kinda looking forward to a zombie invasion lol also i have never had a boyfriend =(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you found any of this entertaining and/or you wanna chat with a really chill dude im a pretty open and accepting person =] and if your gonna look at the profile you might as well say hi lol dont be shy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!