Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lmbryan13

39 Salt Lake City, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm all about keeping things real! I'm straight forward and honest and you'll always know where you stand with me. I'm kind, patient, courteous, a good listener, a deep thinker, and I don't judge. I take life seriously but I don't take myself too seriously. I like to laugh and have fun. Anyway, I would like to meet some new people, make some new friends, and hopefully meet the "one" at some point. So if you're interested let's chat and see what happens. Finally, I don't want to date anyone that is old enough to be my mom. Sorry but that's just to weird for me. I'm also trying to decide if long distance relationships work or not. I don't want to rule out any possibility but I live in West Valley Utah. Currently I have one more year of school to become a Radioloigist. Like I said in the beginning I'm all about keeping things real! My interests are varied and I am normally up to trying anything at least once. I enjoy spending time outdoors. I live for the summer, and love warm weather and sunshine. I love the beach and the ocean, I try to go to Fla. every chance I can. I'm excited for it to warm up so I can hike, bike, and do anything else outside. I enjoy playing basketball, soccer, and working out. Currently I am giving P90X a go and it's kicking my butt! But I am excited for the shape I'll be in. I am an avid Colts fan and I try to go to as many games as my schedule and budget will permit. I enjoy, watching movies (comedy, drama, action, sci-fi), reading, and listening to music (rock, alternative, and country). I really enjoy traveling, and seeing, and experiencing different things than I am normally exposed and accustomed to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to SLCC to become a radiologist. Working out. Improving me. Making quality connections.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends,putting happy units in my better halfs basket,cooking. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They say they can see their soul. My openess ,and authenticty. I am real.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cold play,Paramore,Breakfast Club,the Cure. Just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love,phone,good food,happiness,quality connections,Passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve upon me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be cared for,to be listened to,to be validated,to be loved.