Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lmd01276

38 F Plainview, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I've been on and off this site for a while and have met some interesting people, but obviously not the right one. So here I am still looking and hoping that you're out there and I can get off this site for good. I'm a little shy at first, but completely worth getting to know. I'm a down to earth, drama free, T-shirt and jeans kind of girl (I do like getting all dressed up now and then). I love music (anything I can sing along with is good) and obviously I like to sing, but I don't do it very well. I don't drink, but don't care if you do. I'm smart, scarcastic, and funny ( at least I think I am), and honest to a fault. In my free time I see a lot of movies and do a lot of reading. I also enjoy dancing, theater, museums, dining out, biking, traveling, and bookstores, puzzles, games ( the board variety, not mind ones), but am definitely open to any other interests you have. Though I know this sounds cliche, I'm not great at filling out these profiles. I never know what to write about myself, but I think I'm a great catch and hopefully you'll think so too. If I've sparked your interest or there's something else you want to know, email me. Come on, take a chance! I can't tell if you just "like" me (not on the A list), so send me an email. Oh and just in case you're concerned, yes I do look like my pictures :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of books (at least one a week) and my favorites are always changing depending on what I just read. Mostly popular fiction, historical fiction, and sci-fi, occasionally biography. I'll listen to anything if it has a good beat and I can dance to it or sing along, which I will. I see a lot of movies so there's too many to list all of the ones I love, but one of my all time favorites is The Princess Bride. I have huge sweet tooth. If it were possible I'd live off of cookies and cake and candy. I try to keep it in moderation and do get to the gym to help balance it out.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, books, music, my bed, my DVR, sweets
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are smart, educated, funny, and confident. I emailed you. You read my profile and think we may something in common. You are in my age range. Thank you to all the 20 somethings who like older women and older men who are looking for younger women, but I'm not interested. If you're not just looking for a pen pal, are willing to talk offline, and are ready to actually meet someone, feel free to contact me.