Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:22pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Slovak (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Caminante, no hay camino. Se hace camino al andar. "Walker, there is no path. The path is made by walking" -Antonio Machado

Successful in my professional and personal life. Well traveled throughout the US and abroad including lived/worked in Asia (Manila to Tokyo) and Europe (London to Warsaw to Bratislava). A strong education in and out of school. Looking for that partner-in-crime and wanting to build a relationship with that one amazing woman seeking same.
What I’m doing with my life
Tech exec: management/business development for one of the well known multinationals, but enjoy doing many things outside of work including travel (get the itch if my passport doesn't get abused annually by customs), figuring out the next project on my home, various indoor/outdoor activities and sports (gym, biking, running, hiking, softball, golf, SCUBA, etc) as well as cultural events ranging from museums (deYoung to SFMOMA), the symphony, opera and theater (both stage and movies). Listening and grooving to live music from The Fillmore to Bimbos or a dive bar works too.
I’m really good at
I'm naturally goal-oriented and when I set my mind to something I like to see it through (see ESTP definition for you MB fans). I'm also the person friends and even former girlfriends call when they've found themselves in a tight spot as they know I will help them find a way out or at least a good ear to let them sort it out...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told women like my smile and find that I can engage in conversation from the banal to intimate...and that I seem to have every photo with a water theme. Must be the Scandinavian and Adriatic heritage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read non-fiction when I have time (Unbroken, Reinventing Fire, All the Shaw's Men, and The Most Powerful Idea in the World as well as my NYT, AD and Foreign Affairs). I watch action movies to foreign films and download TED Talks for travel. Ditto on music though I do prefer that old time rock and roll or classical music in the morning. My podcast list includes Freakonomics, NPR and WTF (need early morning humor too). My up bringing and work overseas made it easy for me to appreciate a wide variety of the arts.
The six things I could never do without
Time in the kitchen (love to cook and happy to be your bartender too), participating in sports, getting out of the US, time with friends and family, the occasional cigar (everyone needs a vice, right?) and ultimately amazing, sizzling companionship with that partner-in-crime.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about where my next great adventure will be somewhere around the globe - or at the local farmers market - and hoping to find that elusive, elegant and accomplished woman to share in that adventure...
On a typical Friday night I am
I spend time with friends over drinks and dinner, or if it's been a hectic work week, I prefer to chill and make a go of it on the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me in person and I'll tell you...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If my background intrigues you and you're looking for a that guy who can be your partner, your rock and your confidant. Trust me, there's much more depth here than meets the OKC online eye...