Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Singapore, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:10am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Slovak (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"My favourite thing is to go where I've never been" -Diane Arbus

Successful in my professional and personal life. Have enjoyed as well as suffered the occasional bump and bruise to the head and heart. Well traveled throughout the US and abroad including lived/worked in Asia (Manila, Tokyo and now Singapore) and Europe (London, Warsaw, Bratislava). A strong education in and out of school. Looking for that partner-in-crime and wanting to build a relationship with that one amazing woman seeking same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tech exec: management/business development for a well-known multinational, but doing many things outside of work including travel, sports (gym, biking, running, hiking, softball, golf, SCUBA, etc) as well as cultural events. Listening and grooving to live music is always in the cards.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm goal-oriented and when I set my mind to something I like to see it through (see ESTP definition for you MB fans). I'm the person friends call when they've found themselves in a tight spot as they know I will help them find a way out or at least a good ear to let them sort it out...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told women like my smile and find that I can engage in conversation from the banal to intimate...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read non-fiction when I have time (Unbroken, How Asia Works, All the Shaw's Men, as well as NYT and Foreign Affairs). I watch action movies to foreign films and download TED Talks for travel. Ditto on music though I do prefer that old time rock and roll or classical music in the morning. My upbringing and work overseas made it easy for me to appreciate a wide variety of the arts and cultures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Time in the kitchen (love to cook and happy to be your bartender too), participating in sports, time with friends and family, travel, the occasional cigar (everyone needs a vice or two, right?) and ultimately amazing, sizzling companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about where my next great adventure will be somewhere around the globe - or at the local market - and hoping to find that elusive, elegant and accomplished woman to share in that adventure...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend time with friends over drinks and dinner, or if it's been a hectic work week, I prefer to chill and make a go of it on the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me in person and I'll tell you...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If my background intrigues you and you're looking for a that guy who can be your man, your confidant and your rock. Trust me, there's much more depth here than meets the OKC online eye...

Send a quick note to say 'hi' vs a like that I can't see.