Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lmishmish

31 F Marietta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Lindsay, and above everything else, I like to laugh. I try to stay light hearted, laid back and try to not take things too seriously.

I love the outdoors, hiking and walking along the river with my dog, going to baseball games, just enjoying the fresh air. I like to cook and feed people. I also like to scale it back a notch and watch nerdy things on television with the dog....I love to read and be active. Like to dance (not saying I'm any good) and do yoga. I enjoy good food, good beer, good company and conversation, and live music!

I was born and raised in Florida and have lived in Atlanta for about four years now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm working for the same retail company I've worked for since I was 16 years old....collecting as much stock as I can. I'm a student, trying to earn my Doctor in Physical Therapy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm....let's see....
I'm good at laughing at myself, cooking, throwing the ball to my dog, school, enjoying and appreciating peaceful places....hmm...that's all I've got to say about that
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, I'd have to say my smile.....otherwise I'd say my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love historical fiction....favorite authors are probably Sharon Kay Penman and Bernard Cornwell
My list of favorite movies is way too long...
My favorites TV shows right now are probably Dexter, Shameless, Vikings, The Following and The Universe
My favorite foods are ones from new restaurants that I find on ScoutMob
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
My dog
Smartphone (can't believe I fell into this trap)
A good book
Coffee/Tea
Yoga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is headed. Meaning of life. What's for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, I work on Saturday mornings, so nothing too crazy. Saturday nights I'm hopefully hanging out with a friend or my roommate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of failure.....and I actually read 50 Shades of Grey...because I just had to know what it was all about....yeah...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good head on your shoulders, like to have a good time but don't have to go get smashed to do that, like to do things outdoors, enjoy good food, beer and wine, movies, sporting events, etc. I'm always open to trying new things and experiences if you enjoy something that you'd like to share