Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Boston, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:03pm
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love spending time with my friends and family. In the summer I love to tailgate at concerts with my friends, or there always seems to be a BBQ at someones house which involves late nights of laughing, signing and dancing. I also grew up going to Maine every summer so I try to go to my summer place there a few times during the year. I love sports and outdoor activities. I'm not the type that likes to just sit around, I want to be out doing things, like camping. I'm the type of girl who actually enjoys watching football on Sunday's with friends.
In the winter I usually take a few trips to VT with my cousin in an attempt to snowboard, but the trips usually involve lots of laughs and bruises but we always have a good time. Family is a huge part of my life and I am super close to mine, but because we are all so busy and going in different directions in life I don't spend nearly as much time as I'd like to with them. I also have a mild chapstick addiction.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Physical Therapist who works mostly with patients with spinal cord injuries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If you asked my family they'd probably tell you that I'm pretty good at making them feel better after a bad day. This usually involve some sort of comic relief I provide and will probably tell you I am the funniest person in the family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm really tall and usually get asked on a daily basis if I play basketball.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Hockey (or sports in general)
2. Chapstick
3. Cell phone
4. Holidays with my family
5. Summer tailgates with my friends
6. My dog
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. Sometimes that involves staying in and having a movies and drinks night with the girls and other nights I am trying something new and exciting. I enjoy going out to bars but I don't want to do that every weekend. I'm always up for trying new things and would prefer that to doing the same old thing every weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to think about this one...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an easy going, nice, honest guy. I'm not into drama or lots of baggage. I realize everyone has a past but I don't want to be dragged into it. I'm looking for someone who is super cool and fun to be around and wants to explore new things!