Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lmq5472

32 F Johns Island, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not good at talking about myself, sooooooo I asked my friends what they like best about me. They said I'm level-headed and a good listener, and they also said I'm also good at talking to people. I'm smart and well-spoken so I am the go-to proof-reader in the office. It was unanimously agreed that I'm sweet - I give cookies to the mailman at Christmas, take soup to my friends if they're sick, reunite a lost dog with its owner (awww). I also speed and let a curse word fly every now & then...oh well. I am sometimes (ok, maybe a little more than sometimes) impatient. I think that factors into the speeding. I love my family dearly. Close friends too. I get defensive about the people I care about - not a bad thing. I'm also mother-ish (but no kids of my own) and I tend to be the one to check up after people or straighten a picture frame on their wall (they're welcome). I'm very organized! If I get nervous I talk a lot and fidget. Usually I'm pretty calm, cool, and collected. Apparently I hum when I'm happy (which I didn't realize and slightly beg to differ).
I definitely have my life together. Just need a guy :) Preferably a guy who isn't afraid to put his foot down when the situation calls for it (I hate being the assertive one, but I will if no one else will do it) but who still has manners. I'm from the South; manners are important and should come naturally. Compliments are appreciated :) I wear contacts mostly, but it would be nice to find someone who thinks I'm still pretty with glasses on. Also a guy who likes sports, also likes to read, knows how to spell correctly, holds a conversation well, likes to grill and/or cook, is decently handy or at least takes out the trash. Someone who's tech-saavy is helpful because my brain is full of other things. Someone with a fair mix of brains and brawn. Although I'm competitive and dislike losing (most of the time), I shouldn't be able to beat you if we arm wrestle. On top of all that, I would truly like to find someone who brings out the best in me, encourages me, and pushes me to try new things - and vice versa.
What I’m doing with my life
Work takes up a lot of time, but I'm a big believer in working to achieve what you want. I don't really like to sit around doing nothing (95% of the time anyway). I have a car, a house, and pets. I'd say I'm settled down. Other than work I love to have dinners with family & friends, walk my dogs, read, and watch sports.
I’m really good at
Baking. Maybe just cooking in general. If I put my mind to it, I can do just about anything though.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's a tie between my eyes and my hair. I agree with them about my eyes. My hair...well, it usually starts out as very pretty, but it's up in a messy ponytail after an hour in Charleston humidity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I try to be health-conscious. I don't eat fast food except for Chick-Fil-A, and I'll only do that 4 or 5 times a year. I love to cook and try new things. I also love restaurants - Wild Olive, Fat Hen, Mondos, JPaulz (but they closed - frown), Home Team BBQ, seafood, Italian, sushi. Pizza & desserts are my weakness. I work out 5 times a week. I love to lay out by the pool and read. I don't watch a lot of TV, but the few things on my DVR included How I Met Your Mother, Psych, and a couple food shows. I like movies, but I tend not to watch movies alone. Strangely for a girl, I really like action movies. NOT horror movies though. Funny or girly movies are fine too. And I like going to the theater (but I rarely get to). One of my best friends from middle and high schools works off Broadway, and I was around it a lot when I was growing up. I could sing every song from Grease and Guys & Dolls to you (but I won't torture you).
The six things I could never do without
A blanket (I'm always cold!)
Pizza
A hair tie
Chapstick
A book
Loved ones (that includes family, friends, and pets)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. The future, the present, the past. I put a lot of thought into most everything I do and try to learn from my mistakes. I'm very pensive.
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends.... where ever that takes me :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you have a good joke! I love jokes :)