Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 15, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have an optimistic view on life and always try to see the glass as half full. Definitely remain dedicated to my friends and family.

I was born and raised here in L.A. Yes, I'm a real L.A. native! I kept meaning to leave for a brief time but it never happened! L.A. has so many opportunities it just kept pulling me back.

I'm an only child which is rare for a Latino family. I pretty much grew up as the only kid in my immediate neighborhood too. I grew up with adults but that never stopped me from being a kid!

I'm on here looking for dates first and foremost but am open to making new friends as well. I know finding "the one" takes time so I'm not here to rush myself or anyone into a serious relationship right away but the long term goal is to eventually find someone to settle down with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a law school as an admissions counselor but looking to do something different in higher ed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, video games, Mexican folklorico, making my coworkers dance or sing in the office, talking to parents (believe it or not this is a valuable skill in admissions)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and long eyelashes and my squinty eyes, the thick hair on my head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Always open to new forms of entertainment!
Books: The Art of Racing in the Rain, Devil in the White City, Harry Potter series, miss peregrine's home for peculiar children.
Movies: Pretty much anything but I especially love horror (even the bad ones)
Music: again, pretty much anything! I have a pretty random playlist of music on my iTunes. One second I'll have Broadway and the next second I'll have hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(in no particular order)
1. Netflix
2. Video games
3. Dogs
4. Family
5. Friends
6. Disneyland
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life will be like in 5yrs. I'm grateful for the present but it's fun to think about the future and set goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having a relaxing night at home with family, going out to a bar or restaurant with friends, or staying in and having a game night with them, relaxing by myself and playing video games or Netflix. I'm happy staying in or going out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a crush on Zac Effron...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can say more that hi or what's up when you message me. Open to love in either the romantic or friendship kind if way.