ln206
32 Renton, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ln206
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved around quite a bit the last 11 years (San Diego, Hawaii, Vegas 8 years) and finally decided to come back to the PNW! My family and friends are important to me. I try and spend as much time with them as I can. In my spare time, I like to explore the city even though I grew up here there's still so much I haven't seen! :) I also love to check out new restaurants, happy hour, touristy stuff, movies, hiking, kayaking, mini vacay/weekend trips or just stay in and catch up on chick flicks lol
What I’m doing with my life
living it up and making every day count! ;)
I’m really good at
finding all the bakeries lol
The first things people usually notice about me
my sweet personality lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Haven't read any books lately.. need to get on that!
Movies - comedy, romance, action
Shows - Hawaii five o
Music - soul, r&b, hip hop, country, pop
Food - mexican, thai, indian, greek, dimsum
The six things I could never do without
family, dog, friends, sun, career, sugar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lunch, dinner, finding hobbies that will keep me entertained
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out catching up with family and friends or staying in for movie night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nightmares about snakes. yikes
You should message me if
you want to!
More