Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lneo

29 Merrillville, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I honestly hate self-summarizing. Maybe I should just get one of my friends to write this section for me lol. I'm fairly shy and quiet when you first meet me, but when I get comfortable around people I open up quite a bit.
I love to just explore places, whether it be a wilderness or city. I'm a big fan of hiking and geocaching. I'm also a deep thinker, a reader and writer. Not a day goes by that I don't open up a book.
I also love to just learn about things around me. Even when watching movies I'm always on IMDB looking up actors. Love to be able to say things like "That guy did the voice of Goliath in Gargoyles" lol...yeah, I'm a bit of a nerd, but nerds are the new cool right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in NWI as a Purchasing Manager. Basically that means I get to buy stuff with the company's money. Great job for a dutchman! It may also involve traveling the world at a later date. I've also been getting involved in the local fitness center, and gaming store. 2 very unique subgroups, but I fit in pretty well at both.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm...well I'm really not good at describing myself or writing to an ambiguous wall.
I'm very good at swaying people's opinions >:)
I'm great at thrifting, a lot of my books, games, and movies come from there...as well as a good chunk of money. Made a $65 profit on my last little trip.
I'm pretty good at complex math...though I fail at basic stuff.
I'm dang good at wandering and exploring. I love to just find some woods and just explore them, maybe befriend a few chipmunks and a deer while I'm at it.
Well...for anything else you tell me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm I dunno, probably my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lamb Among the Stars, Harry Potter, Prydain Chronicles, Stardust, Shakespeare (favorite is Midsummer Night's Dream), Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, and also classic literature...except Moby Dick (someday I will conquer that horribly boring book).
Movies: Shawn of the Dead, Scott Pilgram Vs the World, Butterfly Effect, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind...and much more lol
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Heroes (just seasons 1 and 2), Chuck, Jericho, Firefly, Big Bang Theory, Stargate SG1
Music: I like pretty much anything except Country music! However my favorites are hard rock, fox rock (female vox) and piano rock. Some of my favorites are Seabird, The Letter Black, Snow Patrol, Link Park, Gorillaz, Waking Ashland, and Ilia.
Food: As I'm working on healthy eating my food preferences are changing quite a bit. I do have a pretty big appreciation for most things chicken though :).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six "things"...material things wise?
my car
my phone
books
my music
Netflix
and umm...cheese nips?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go and what I want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Friday nights people come over to hang at my house. We play games, watch movies, swim in the pool, etc. My house has come to be known as a bit of a hostel since I'm half an hour away from my friends, but there are always people over.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to make a new friend or have any questions for me.