lngtermman
29 Federal Way, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lngtermman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in Federal Way most of my life. I am more of a jeans and T shirt kind of a guy but have no problems getting dressed up. I have a laid back and easygoing attitude, but I do have a sarcastic streak. I don’t take myself too seriously but sometimes I can get a little intense. I am a loyal, and trusting person that put my family and friends first. I like math, science, and I am interested in engineering, but I also have a strong creative side. I am not much of a party animal and I seldom go clubbing. I prefer smaller type parties, get-togethers, and barbecues. I enjoy time with my friends whether it is going out, doing game nights, or whatever it may be. But I also enjoy time at home just reading and listening to music, working on my computer, maybe a little gaming time, or working on my jeep (it’s an ongoing project). I enjoy time outdoors playing with my dog, going for walks, hiking, and going to the shooting range. I am always up for a road trip or going camping. I am also learning to snowboard.

I am always looking for new friends but what I really interested in is finding that someone special for a serious long term relationship. I am not interested in one night stands or friends with benefits situations.
What I’m doing with my life
work, play, sleep
I’m really good at
Working with my hands
solving problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, you'll have to ask them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sci-Fi/Fantasy is a large part of my book and movie collections, but I also enjoy action and adventure movies that have a realistic plot. Lord of the rings, Serenity, some Disney and Pixar anamation.

I really don't watch much television but I prefer the history channel, Discovery chanel, learning shows, some sitcoms, and si-fi shows..I miss Firefly!

I enjoy a wide range of music from classic rock to pop, some R&B, and easy listening. I like trance music and symphonic metal the most. If you have heard Nightwish you know what I mean. I don't care much for rap.

When it comes to food, A good medium rare steak! Mexican, Itialian, and Chineese, are some of my favorites. Basically I am not a picky eater although lately have been working on my diet.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Stupid videos on youtube
A good book
Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where am I? What am I doing? Where am I going? Where do I need to be and how do I get there? Can I find it with my GPS?(got to love technology).
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually working till 11:00pm. After work I either head home or I am off to meet up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is the internet....
You should message me if
If you like what you have seen or read here and think that we might hit it off or just want to talk.
More