Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lnikon

32 M Redford, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am one of those type of people that never know what I will do. What i mean by that is sometimes I don't plan things I just go and do. I am a forever changing person. I am always up to trying new thing and being the better person and friend I can be. I enjoy video games yes I said it I do play them I find them to be a good stress reliever. I also enjoy shooting pool, bowling, going out with friends, tattoos, piercings, Car shows. One of my favorite quotes is "I am what I am" Popeye the sailor. I often wonder if you can really quote a cartoon but its a true statement.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I am doing right now with my life is the best i can do everyday i am currently a test driver. I am a Specs Howard graduate aiming to become a video editor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic... No honesty being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I had to guess it would probably be the rock band shirt I am wearing and my tattoos and lip piercing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows are The mentalist, person of interest, The big bang theory, fringe, Leverage.
Favorite movies are Honestly way too many to name a couple are batman beings, The Dark knight, Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas, A Knight's tale, Ferris Buellers Day Off.
Favorite music I listen to alot of different types of music anything from rock to classical. You from Ozzy osbourne to mozart thats just how i am i never know what i will be in the mood to hear.
Favorite foods Homecooking is always the best food, But i also enjoy mexican, italian, mediterranean, Pizza who doesnt like pizza lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Movies
The Discovery channel
The Internet
I love a good beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am I looking inside myself to better understand myself so that i may one day better understand everyone. I like to think of I myself as a student of human nature the best to understand the people around you is to understand yourself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I would like to say I am out have fun with friends but that not the case. I am usually home getting ready for bed cause I work on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no private things to admit too. I am a pretty open person.