Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lnrmn

38 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***I don't have long hair anymore. It's shorter and shaggy now. It has been for a while, but I don't like taking photos of myself. All of my photos were taken by somebody else.***

***Also, I don't want children, so that might help you rule me in or out of the equation. I want to be able to travel extensively and cheaply. That is a bit difficult when one has children or high maintenance animals. In fact, while I'm on the subject, I'm not looking for someone with a ton of pets, either. Don't get me wrong, I love animals, It's just that I want a partner who can go on a random road-trip or decide that a cheap backpacking trip would be fun and exciting. I also don't want something that impedes my urges for sensual time with my partner. The less distractions from enjoying time well spent and sharing experiences the better! Hopefully this speaks to somebody out there. Man, finding the right person to share time with has been a bit rough! Be it through online dating or otherwise. I just want to find someone that maybe gets what I'm talking about here.***

I deeply enjoy spending time exploring the natural world and going off the beaten path for the sake of adventure. I’m always seeking new and exciting experiences while traveling, on road trips, camping, hiking, swimming, etc.

The environment is very important to me. I try very hard to have a low impact lifestyle. I use environmentally friendly products and recycle. I believe that people should care about what they consume and throw away.

I have a big heart and if someone strikes my fancy, I can be very giving, devoted, loyal, and open. I mostly enjoy sharing and spending time with a significant other. I am into having sex often for connectivity, enjoyment, playfulness, and overall pleasure (I hope that this sentence is not misunderstood. I just want it to be known that I have a strong libido and I hope that it is looked at as if it were a part of the whole picture).

Ultimately, I'm interested in creating a cohesive, fun relationship with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a small music venue. I do sound, security, and bar-backing. I also sell records online. These things keep me busy and I don't mind the work. Other than work, I'm a pretty relaxed type of person unless I'm on an adventure or out dancing (freestyle to dance music, I don't know Ballroom, Salsa, etc.).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Researching things I’m interested in / care about, and retaining / relaying the knowledge I’ve gained.

Driving. I’m a very good driver, though I bike and bus it everywhere currently (I gave up my vehicle a few years back).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m tall, and I may seem a little bit aloof. That’s not because I am, necessarily. It’s just because I tend to stick a little bit to myself in certain social situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really make time to read books. I'm a thinker and dreamer, so time usually is set aside for dreaming up new ideas to make life a bit more comfortable and adventurous. Right now I'm fixated on the things that are more action oriented.

I like to go see a movie usually about once a week at the cheap, second-run theaters. I tend to watch a little bit of everything with exception to movies that receive poor ratings. I like when a film can engross me, be it a big budget blockbuster or small budget independent film.

I don't watch television, so I don't have very many shows that I watch, but I do like some shows from the past.

I've been into music for a very long time. I'm not into modern popular music. I don't enjoy it. It doesn't speak to me. Good popular music died for me after the '80s (and there's a ton of rubbish from that era, too!). The list of music that I like is so long that you would probably fall asleep reading it.

I like all kinds of food. I don't usually spend very much money on going out, so I'm not much of a foodie. I prefer simple and healthy for the most part. I don't always follow eating that way, but I know that it makes me feel good to eat lightly steamed vegetables on top of quinoa with some nutritional yeast and Braggs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
nature (it provides the essentials and keeps me happy)
water
food
shelter
love
partnership
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making things easier on myself in life, so I can enjoy my time spent living.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at work on Friday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of what I’ve said piques your interest. You enjoy spending time with someone one-on-one and having meaningful discussions about things you are passionate about. You are passionate. You are leaning on the natural side of things, aesthetically. I prefer more natural women who are down to earth in temperament. You are generally happy and pleasant to be around. You want to go for a walk, sing some songs at karaoke, play shuffleboard, shoot some pool, play some pinball and / or go see a movie.

I definitely believe in moderation, when it comes to alcohol and other intoxicants (even caffeine, just because something is legal doesn't mean that people don't overdue things on a regular basis). I believe that everything is more fun when there's some time to be truly one's self without all of the things that we ingest / consume.