Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lnventlve

34 M Maggie Valley, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:38am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a WCU grad living in western North Carolina all my life. These days, I hail from Maggie Valley (40 minutes west of Asheville) and work (a mostly exciting job) in a large business (2500+employees). It seems I stay single, so I thoroughly enjoy the company of my two cats and close friends. I'm an INTJ, but I'm middle of the road on most of the characteristics. Also, I'm rediculously detail-oriented, but I try not to be too pedantic with others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, currently I'm a number jockey, crunching digits for the marketing division, loving big business. I enjoy the entertainment industry but am not committed to staying there if the right opportunities should present themselves.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing situations/problems and developing innovative solutions
Microsoft Excel (Yeah, really... I'm good enough to list that here!)
Business Professional attire
Keeping a straight face
Reciting the digits of Pi
Finding that ticklish place on your leg above your knee
Dancing to techno (if that can be called dancing)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... That'd probably either be my bright blue eyes or my long legs. Also, in social situations with new people, I tend to be really quiet which sometimes is misinterpreted as freaky... I just don't want to say the wrong things so I listen until I feel I can safely contribute.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rarely read books these days, but enjoy sci-fi, drama, comedy, some action flicks. Music, oh man, I love it all... Except country. And rap. Oh, and Christmas music. Favorites would be electronica (whether that's Benny Benassi hardcore techno or Devo's synth-pop). Food, well, I'm extremely picky but can find something pretty much everywhere. I love bold flavors, so I do tend towards spicy and savory foods, avoiding the bland. The only all-encompassing thing I can say is that I generally tend to enjoy meats and seafoods while dodging the veggies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Water/Drink (caffeine preferred)
Air
Internet
Occasional solitude
My sense of humor (it makes me happy the deranged things I sometimes come up with)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. What do I want to be when I grow up? What will I do with my lotto winnings?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often go hang out with some friends for dinner & "game night". Then again, sometimes I just relax at home =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been single for a few years =(
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it! I'm pretty friendly & easy going... I'll respond to anyone, even if the response is a polite rejection ;)