Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lo-fi-ty

25 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My first self-summarization is that, just like 97% of others here on OKCupid, I really am no good at writing these things.

Anyway, My name's Tyler, I'm a 2 year old student born/raised in San Francisco. I've always been the type of guy people have liked, for one reason or another. I'm a pretty funny guy, and I love to laugh. I've definitely got a lot of kid in me, but that's a good thing in my book. I don't like it when people take things too seriously. I like to have fun in life, not sweat it every day. That's not to say I don't get stressed out, but you know...

I've got a good balance of left/right brain going on, I love to learn and think, but I also have a pretty creative side (even though I don't use it nearly as often as I should.) I think if I were ever to make a movie, it would be some kind of documentary, so I could teach people about stuff, but also be able to add personal style and make it my own.

I really like most people and would pretty much always prefer to be doing something with someone than doing it alone. Not to sound cheesy, but things really are better when shared with others.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now is pretty much just working. I'm trying to learn all I can about photography, and am working with BAVC (If you know what that is, you're amazing.) to do so. I don't know what it is I'm "destined for" in life yet, but I'm trying to figure it out. Right now I'm trying out some different visual arts stuff, and also travel/tourism options. We'll see!

So, yeah, I guess I'm pretty busy, but I've always got time to hang out with friends and do stuff for fun. I'm a people person, I gotta make sure to socialize.
I’m really good at
Photography
Movies
Science n' stuff
Fixing things
I can be pretty funny (I think), once I get to know you
Walking
Driving
MUNI
Sarcasm
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm like, the chillest dude you've ever met. At least on the outside =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Honestly it's been a while since I've finished a good book. I love reading, but I have this weird (but common) habit of getting halfway through and then losing interest for some reason.

Movies? I love movies. Movies of all types. I really like documentaries and thrillers, but there's probably at least few things from every genre that I dig. One of my jobs is at a video store (yes they still exist), so I watch all sorts of movies all the time.

Shows? Most recently: Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones. I'm looking for more good ones to watch. I still really like cartoons, also. I just recently downloaded the entire series of Samurai Jack.

Music? let's see... Here's a random sampling from my library:

A Tribe Called Quest, Air, Animal Collective, Arcade Fire, Autolux, Beastie Boys, Beck, Beirut, Blockhead, Blackaliscious, Boards of Canada, Broadcast, Broken Social Scene, Del the Funky Homosapien, Fleet Foxes, Grizzly Bear, Jimi Hendrix, LCD Soundsystem, M83, Neutral Milk Hotel, Portishead, Queens of the Stone Age, Radiohead, Sonic Youth, Tenacious D, The Avalanches, The Fiery Furnaces, The Pharcyde, The Shins, Wavves, and Wilco, to name a few. So yeah, I guess a lot of alternative electronic/hip-hop/rock.

Food? I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Phone, Gym, Internet, Curiosity, Friends, Science
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things work, what other people are thinking about, trying to answer "why" to almost everything. I'm a pretty curious guy. I probably think way too much... Yeah I definitely think way too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying, but not always finding, something to do with friends. The last few fridays have consisted of board games and movies, but I swear it's normally more exciting! Like drives to the east bay or walking the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I put quite a bit of stock into the kind of music people like.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me. And/or you like a good scary movie =)