Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loadedpole

34 M Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am always in a good mood, I look for the positive in everything, I live at my own pace, I stay away form stress, drama, annoying whiny people lol. I like working out at least once a week. I sleep naked. I want to enjoy the present but always aware of the decisions I make and how will they affect my future. I do have a car lol some of you ladies are very concerned wether men have a car or not lol. wish I had a Go Kart too! I rode bikes(motorcycle) but I haven't since I had an accident and became a parent. I care about the people in my life. I try to please everyone but that is nearly impossible. I like mature women that have a better idea of what they want to accomplish with their life. I like curves on a woman. I'm happy staying at home enjoying a movie on the couch holding my "partner" close to me or going out and getting crazy waking up in god knows where not knowing what day it is(maybe not to that extreme but you get the point). You're welcome to ask anything else you want to know about me, I won't bite...unless you're into that kind of stuff then screw it I'll fetch my Dracula cape and make a feast out of you ;)
What I’m doing with my life
throwing it away on booze and gambling haha...but I did manage to start my own business lol
I’m really good at
Not smiling on pics, thinking up stupid games, making people laugh. I have great hand eye coordination ha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
We're The Millers, grown ups,The exorcist, Lord of the rings, Iron Man, Thor, The Wolverine, X Men, The Dark Knight, Captain America...Books I like anything that I holds my interest after the first page...Music I like classic rock, metal, jazz, oldies, Nirvana is my favorite band and always will be...Food I like seafood, Italian, Mexican, some Chinese, Greek...as long as it doesn't feel weird in my mouth I'll eat anything
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why are clowns so scary, Where I will be in 5 years from now, How unbelievebably amazing this planet is and all the millions of atoms and molecules and junk was put together and nobody notices it.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's no such thing as a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a child and unless I'm marrying you, you probably will not get to meet her...made that mistake in the past and not going to happen again!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like having a random good time and have a positive attitude (and you wear lace panties) on a regular basis...preferrable but not required.
You think I'm hot lol jk
likes ice cream
You have high self esteem