Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loaf1337

25 M Swedesboro, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 23 just graduated with a degree in environmental science. This summer i will be working for fish and wildlife. Pretty new to this online dating scene. I am a little shy at first but once i open up i like to have a good time. please feel free to drop me an email with any questions you may have.
What I’m doing with my life
intern with fish and wildlife and loving it
I’m really good at
video games
remembering movie quotes
okay at cooking not quite there yet but trying
listening and being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
is my 2 different color eyes and i guess my quietness other than that you will have to ask someone else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
any type of food
all types of movies
music mostly rock and some country not so much into rap and hip hop but i am always willing to listen to anything good and try new stuff.
As for books going to school was taking up a lot of time so textbooks than. Now that school is over i am back to reading sci fi novels mostly.
Tv shows i do not watch much mostly animal planet or discovery but i do watch the walking dead. I enjoy how i met your mother, family guy, futurama anything that can make me laugh.
The six things I could never do without
family friends video games animals the internet and youtube.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future

just bought two dart frogs so trying to name them ... not going so well
On a typical Friday night I am
working

out with friends if something is happening

inside online watching a movie or playing a game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
anything you want to know feel free to ask i will tell
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
your looking for a nice guy to hang out with

just to chat or find out more about me

you live somewhere cool and want to tell me about it as i would love to keep traveling both inside and out of the states.