Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loawesomeness

28 Bombay, India Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a gentleman and I know how to treat a woman well. I am a romantic, yet oddly laid-back. I love going out or practicing solo hobbies. I prefer small groups or pairs because of the deeper conversations one can have in them. In general, I know myself and what I want from life pretty well.

I believe in YOLO, and do not waste my time fretting about misgivings. Regular exercise keeps me filled with positive energy and is one of the three cornerstones of my life. The other two are singing and gaining knowledge about this world. I have my ambitions but they may not align with a career or money. I am a minimalist, but spend well on things I find worthy (e.g. bed, shoes, bikes).

Based on what I have been told and observed, I am more sensitive/considerate than most guys. This makes me a good listener, caregiver, gift-buyer and romatic-things-doer. Imagine Ted Mosby or John Dorian. I ain't even kiddin'!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a career in Computer Science. Enjoying the single life, but looking for a companion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being genuine and honest. It's a scarce enough quality these days.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eye contact and smile. These days, my beard and my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a Strange Loop, Gangs of America, Foundation

I like going to live music performances on a regular basis and would love it if you do as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the quest for knowledge
a chill pill
chicken do pyaza
my right arm
[Reserved for future use]
a computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How beautiful existence is and trying to understand it. Also, how the poor are exploited by the rich and what I should do about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably sitting at home or hanging out with friends. Maybe playing some old tune on the guitar.

I like my weekdays busy and my weekends relaxed. I typically go out 3-4 nights a week and then do some reading over the weekend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a warm, kind-hearted woman. You love conversation or new activities.