Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lobolonewolf

23 M Snohomish, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Bryan, I live from day to day. I don't plan to far ahead. I like to go mudding, camping, hiking, and love to drive. I like to find scenic area's just to stop and look and realize whats there. I like to be mellow though I'm a very high strung person. I went to college for automotive technologies but found out afterwards its better off as a hobby than anything else. I have a great life and keep my family close as I can. O yes i also play the guitar.

I have a different style of humor than most anyone I know, for example when i pass by a graveyard whether you laugh or not I say "Hey look at all the dead people." and then continue by saying "they're just dying to get there." and to finish it all off "you know how many are dead?...all of them". lame i know but that's a mild example.

I have dirty blonde long hair, blue eyes, facial hair at all times, i have 4 complete tattoos and 1 not complete, my ears are gauged to a 7/16 of an inch and my tongue is pierced as well and is at a 6 gauge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
All I'm doing with my life is looking for my next adventure while keeping my bills paid and working full time as a delivery driver and warehouse receiving person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving
skiing
outdoor adventures
finding my way
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read very much but from what I have read I like Harry Potter and the Inheritance saga (Eragon, Eldest, Brisinger, Inheritance).
Movies I'm pretty big on the fast and furious series
I love music I'm pretty big on country and rock/metal but not a big fan of the hip hop or rap scene but still enjoy it all from time to time.
I like all foods so far that I'm aware of besides greek.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Jeep
2.Music
3.mountain trails
4.gym time
5.automotive tools
6.friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
driving mostly and what to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends but usually I'm just cruisin around on some adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have this account
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.