Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:52pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Has kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, well, what does one say about oneself. Perhaps some of us have too much to say so we don't know where to start. I suppose that could be a good thing. Let's give it a try.

I consider myself to be caring, considerate and witty. In fact, my lifelong dream has been, and still is, to be on a sitcom writing staff. A successful sitcom of course! I always felt it would be fun to yuck it up at work all day long. The deadlines would get annoying though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising two sons to be the best young men they can be. And of course doing various things for self improvement one of which is to stay fit and active. This is very important to me, and I hope to have a life partner who sees a healthy lifestyle as important as I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being extremely perceptive, and being enthusiastic about things I believe in. Also being a dad, coach, and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and warm personality. Lots of Aloha. I have a way of making people feel comfortable and at ease. It's the Hawaii in me I suppose. At least that's what I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The most memorable movies in my lifetime would be (in no specific order): The Sting, Shawshank Redemption, Lost Boys, all the Bourne movies, Usual Suspects, National Treasure, Schindler's List, Shrek (yes Shrek), Princess Bride, Young Frankenstein, Star Wars, and Indiana Jones to name a few.

In terms of music, I definitely have an eclectic taste. My fav genres would be old school funk, acoustic pop (i.e. Jack Johnson and even James Taylor), jazz.

For food, everything! Growing up in Hawaii gave me the opportunity to try many kinds of foods. Lately it's been about Indian food with my older son. Love that Tikka Masala!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys, the gym, sadly my cell phone, friends/family, music, and someone to share life with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's in front of me right now, today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shuttling one or both sons somewhere, relaxing, watching Ghost Adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mary Anne was hotter than Ginger.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You too are a giving person and can share your heart with someone.