Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Henderson, NV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:40pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to have fun and meet new people. I am a kid at heart. Gaming, adventures, and music are my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Front Office Supervisor at hotel near the Strip. When I am not working, I spend my time listening to music, gaming, relaxing, and spending time with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I have been told I have really pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These are always the most difficult questions for me. It is so hard for me to pick favorites, because I tend to like everything.

Honestly, I do not read as often as I should (and probably would like). When I do, I really enjoy the classics (Of Mice and Men and Animal Farm), self-improvement non-fiction (The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People and How to Win Friends and Influence People) and mysteries/thrillers (Dan Brown). Some documentaries can be really interesting, as well.

I rarely watch movies, but some of my favorites are What the Bleep Do We Know!?, Slumdog Millionaire, Rat Race, Stand By Me, The Sandlot, Star Trek, Star Wars, Inception, American Beauty, GoldenEye, and The Avengers.

Once Upon a Time, Brain Games, Queer as Folk, Breaking Bad, Will and Grace, How I Met Your Mother, Community, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Adventure Time, Parks and Recreation, MythBusters, Good Eats, the Star Trek series (specifically Deep Space Nine), Archer, Game Grumps (YouTube shows count, too, right?)

Music is a big part of my life, and one of the easiest ways to connect with me. Check out my profile for my recent play history:

I consider myself a foodie and will try pretty much anything. Some of my favorite types of food are Mexican and Italian, but I also really like Thai, Asian, and American.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. My friends. The future -- what I will be doing, where I will be living, who I will be. The next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work most Friday nights, but when I am off, I relax at home or go out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a loyal and friendly individual. I am always happy to make more friends.