Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

locatemeinnyc

52 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What I want: I would like to meet someone who can make me laugh and who will laugh with me and at my jokes. Someone who keeps me on my toes. Someone who I can’t keep my hands off of. I want a worthy adversary; someone who will let me make the temperature 30 below when we are sleeping; someone who is great to me and inspires me to be great to him. I want someone to take the other side of my silly bets; someone who lights up when I walk in the room. I want someone who is willing to attach a photo their profile. (If you don't have one, I'm not going to respond - fair is fair).

What I do: I LOVE the beach and spend every weekend of my summers there. I work out 4-5 times/week. I have a dog and love her to death. I listen to music - used to be just classic rock but my horizons have expanded. I like watching TV and movies and wine and eating - at home or out...doesn't matter which as long as it's with you. I used to read voraciously - not so much anymore. I think the internet killed it for me.

What I am: Giving, loyal, loving, appreciative for what I've got, compassionate for those who haven't as much.

I'm looking for my best friend and lover. I realize that is soooo cliche but, I know I'm good at being both for all that it entails and I'd like to find the person who is my equal in that regard.

I am funny, passionate, and sincere
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile and my compassion
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, The Godfather, The Departed.
Books: Light fiction novels
Food: Varies
Music: Classic Rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Zoe (my dog), Family, Friends, the beach, the sun, and you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The beach
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing after a long work week, watching the TV shows I've recorded all week, heading somewhere outside the city or preparing to head out on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'd never admit a "most private" thing on a public website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool...and you're hot.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!