Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lochp

31 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just finished my medical training and moved to Portland. It's a new city and a new adventure.

Music is what brings me joy in life. I love to sing. I love to dance. I love to listen. I'm not picky about type of music (country's not my jam)-it's more about the energy and the mood.

Like many on this site, I have an insatiable case of wanderlust. I've been to 30 countries and have traveled the United States extensively, as well. My last couple trips were to Turkey and Belize. I'm always looking for the next great trip and am always excited for travel stories/new suggestions.

I love playing outside. Looking for a hiking buddy. I also love to ski and play basketball.

There are few things I won't try once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Anesthesiologist and Critical Care doctor. I list that first because that's what I spend the largest part of my time doing. It's sometimes amazing and often frustrating, but I feel lucky to be able to do it.

The rest of the time, I'm hopefully doing the things I mentioned in my self-summary.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
communicating. It's one thing that my friends, colleagues, and even ex-girlfriends tell me I do exceptionally well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'4 and can grow a beard in about 2 weeks. I also get lots of compliments on my smile.

I apparently look like Jemaine from Flight of the Concords.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Electronica, classic rock, show tunes, whatever. If it's got a beat and can get my feet or my lips moving, I'm happy.

Books: I'm a big fan of fantasy and historical fiction. Favorite authors include George Martin, Kurt Vonnegut, Wilbur Smith and Tolkien.

Shows: I watch NFL football and Game of Thrones occasionally. It took me about ten minutes to figure out how to turn on my TV last time I watched it. That should tell you how much TV I watch.

Movies: I can't sit still for 2 hours.

Food: If it is spicy I will eat it. I can't smell so I have trouble tasting food. And I love sushi but am allergic to fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
laughter
hope
friends and family
my passport
my iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the endothelial glycocalyx and where I should travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually either working or somewhere with music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still talk to my parents every day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a positive outlook on life, love music, are educated, worldly, and compassionate.

If you can teach me something.

If you actually want to meet in person.