Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

locke_love

31 M Valparaiso, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My mother was of the sky. My father was of the earth. But I am of the universe And you know what it's worth.

Ok if you know what that is you should probably write me. But enough of that, I'll tell you a little bit about myself. I'm Lucas, I'm an artist and a musician. I work in all media for the most part in my art. I run a custom framing art gallery, which is a pretty fun gig. I'm also working on starting a furniture company doing the designs and building stuff by hand.

I have played bass guitar in and out local rock bands most of my life now. I play in a vary vary nerdy band and am working on starting and even nerdier one.

I feel that I'm a true renaissance man. I can sit down and talk to you about past and present pop culture, sports, comic books, physics, art, music, and teach you how to build a house all in one night. I will also start a lot of my story's off with "So I was listening to this thing on NPR."

I'm super super dyslexic so if you talk to me and something seems a little off on my writing that would be why.

I'm looking for a girl who is unique, smart, kind, and beautiful. I want my equal. Dumb girls need not apply.

I also wish all the cool people on this site didn't all have to live in Chicago. Come on give Northwest Indiana a brake, I will travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making art.
making music.
Living life to its fullest.
Managing a custom framing art gallery.
Remodeling my house.
Trying to get a furniture company started.
Playing in a rock band that tours anime conventions.
Trying to figure out the mysteries of the universe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking up really heavy stuff.
Painting.
Print making.
Photography.
Drawing.
Tricking people in to thinking I'm good at playing Bass guitar.
Building stuff.
Braking stuff.
Playing slow pitch softball.
Playing Wiffle Ball
Cooking.
Drinking Beer.
Being kinda awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my volume, i hear I'm kinda loud, but i think that thats only when i have been drinking.
I also my shaggy hair and that im kind of a big guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is to hard so here is a list of some of my favorite things:

Music (making and hearing)
Art (making and looking at)
Painting
Print Making
Photography
Drinking Beer
Baseball (the cubs)
Softball
Football (the bears)
My Car (Honda Element)
My Ipod
WBEZ
Top Gear
Ghostbusters one and two
The Final Fantasy series of video games (but VII is the best)
Mountain Dew
Drinking beer again
Harry Potter books and movies
Halloween
Christmas
Cuddling
Good Food both eating and making
Adult Swim on cartoon network
Wiffle Ball
Thinking of ways to kill Zombies (i'm so ready for them.)
Kinda being from the country
Kinda being from the City
Being all around awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food
water
sleep
a job
my friends
my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being a super hero, and how to kill zombies.

Trying to figure out new ideas for art .

Trying to write songs in my head.

The theory of general relativity.

The theory of quantum mechanics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably being out at the bar with my friends. That is if they aren't being lame. More of them are married then not now, so it is getting harder and harder.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am super Dyslexic and can hardly read or write but i get by.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because you are cool.
Because you need someone to go see movies with.
Because I need someone to go see movies with.
Because you like art.
Because you like music.
Because you are good looking.
Because I'm good looking.
Because you love to cuddle.
Because you need someone to have a drink with.
Because we aren't getting any younger.
And maybe if you just have nothing better to do.