Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lofasko

26 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
25 yrs old, originally from Israel.
I was serving as an officer in one of the elit units at the IDF for the last 5 Years of my life
I got out of the Army and started studying for an SAT test and looking for a new job thinking this things might make me happy and my life interesting.
Than one day I just said "Fuck it" and flew to Mexico to meet some friends and start a 4 months trip in South and Central America. I had an amazing time, probably learned about life and myself a whole lot more than if I would have studied for an SAT test.

At the end of the trip i came to New-York for a 2 weeks visit and was about to go home.
Until one day I walked into a Coffee place and met by accident my future boss (and no.. I'm not serving coffee, he was a client as well ;). )

So I'm here.. Working and living. Missing home from time to time but this city has its energy and so many people stay here for a reason, I'm one of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a real estate company at the city (mostly marketing and logistic)

Reading and writing at my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like writing and working with youth and children, I hope I'm good at it as well,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I look like Dexter (the killer not boy genius)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - catch 22, all of roman Garry books, on the road, war and peace,
Moby dick
Movies - Donnie darko, blow, big fish, dead poets society, Superbad, American pei, good will hunting, Dr strangelove, snatch, euro trip and many others
Tv - community, mad man, friends, house of cards, south park, inside actors studio, London and kirshnboim
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Notebook
My Friends
Runing
Humor
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, the world and achievements
My future and goals.
How to make those who are close to me happier and sutisfied.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having Shabbats dinner with my family
Sitting with friends at a bar or in the kibbutz. Maybe going to tel aviv.
Well that's in the past, but in New York I dont have any routine Yet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just became a vegetarian.. :)