Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

logan2609

32 M Weatherford, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Fort Worth Texas. After HS I joined the Military and was in the Marine Corps for 6 years. Got out and finished college and am now currently working for the Government. I do IT security for a living. IT is that mysterious discipline that makes your computer work, and I'm the guy that yells at you if you do something stupid with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I have most of my needs met. I'm constantly tossing whether I need to go back and get a graduate or professional degree. I enjoy my career, but I honestly don't know if I always will. Right now, I'm all about soaking up all the knowledge and experience I can. I think its time to try and settle down.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technical stuff. Reading directions on boxes. Naps. Activities that involve tools.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wry Sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like non fiction books. Movies anything Sci Fi or plot driven. I hate mindless explosions ad nauseum. If its funny though, I'm in. I like pretty much anything HBO plays on Sundays. Music, get back to me, my playlist is ridiculous. I'll eat just about anything too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Who writes this crap really? Essentially anything you put here is either superficial comfort items or stuff you are "supposed" to put here. I should put something sentimental like "a cat" even though if I took a cat it would be stolen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much it is apparent I am no longer 19 after a day on the lake. I've just recently realized I sometimes complain about how dumb the kids act and realized I am in fact getting old.
Update. Crossfit has proven I am indeed getting old. Holy crap.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out somewhere or not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing along in the car.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't eat crayons. You may smell them, however.