Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loganjim

41 M Knox, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello eveyone well its very hard to explain myself but here goes nothing. I am 40yrs old i have a daughter that i love with all my heart. I am curtainly a machine operator out of knox in its not much but it pays the bills. I am on here to try and meet new people i was married for 18 yrs and she devorced me so now i'm moving on with my life. I am Very laid back guy who just like to have fun and live life to the fullest. I'm loyal, caring, and dedicated in eveything I do When my heart is in it, my heart is in it till the end.
What I’m doing with my life
Im trying to better my life for myself and my kids. I curtainly have a job that meets the bills but im looking to further my carrier opertunities. I am also looking to meet a best friend that can handle being with a sweet loving guy that would do anything for them. ok ladies im kinda old school im the kinda guy that will open a door for you or help the elderly on the side of the road!
I’m really good at
I love to play cards it is a passion of mine and always has been. Some people say im pretty good at it :) but I dont want to brag on myself. Im also a very good listener I like to help people as much as i can.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well some people have said my eyes some people have said they see that i am very caring guy but maybe you can let me know if we ever talk!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I dont have time to read to busy taking care of my kids and living life.
Movies-Rounders, Twister, pretty women (yes lasdies pretty women i know its a chick flck but i have a soft side when i need to)
Tv shows- american pickers, ice road truckers, csi
Music- I like all types of music it just kinda depends on the song and the mood that i am in that day.
Asain food, olive garden and applebees.
The six things I could never do without
My kids-they are my life- my heart and soul
friends,
god,
family
cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids How i can better my life and there life and give them everything that they need and want but still raise them to be respectable young adults.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am with my daughter doing as much as i can with her!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing until we talk thats why its called private lol :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a real women and want a man that will treat you like a queen. You must also except my children. Just be real and honest and lets see if we have the flame! If you are really interested message me and we can talk..