Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Burbank, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:53pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from New York. Moved to LA after college to work in the entertainment industry and try the west coast lifestyle. I love the outdoors... camping, biking, hiking, snowboarding, etc. I really enjoy getting out of LA to see the beautiful state we live in. I like to stay in and cook and relax at home with a good book or movie, but also like to get out and explore LA and find new restaurants or activities to try. I love vintage cars and driving, actually I'm into all things vintage, it's such a fun way to look back at history. Kinda hard to do this in one paragraph... lets just say I have a wide variety of interests and love to learn new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wondering if I can ever find the proper work/life balance. I love photography and have been working on improving my skills with the camera.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making an awesome meatloaf. Having a good sense of direction. Snowboarding... but sadly don't get to go as much as I'd like. Survival... you could drop me in the middle of nowhere and I'd be just fine... actually I would probably be very happy :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyelashes usually... other than that I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read, non-fiction mostly, although got a stack of new fiction recently, so enjoying that! I love movies and try to keep current, thank god for Netflix. Music keeps me sane and I always have my ipod within reach. I always take a moment every day to look for new music/bands I haven't heard before. I really like art, I'm not an expert by any means, just love to look at the creative outlet people have. I'm not a huge TV watcher... The Walking Dead, Longmire, Strike Back, Banshee, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica, Penny Dreadful, are my recent favorites. I Love Animal Planet and History and Discovery Channels, shows like River Monsters, Deadliest Catch, American Pickers, etc. I'm always trying to improve my cooking skills, but also love to find new restaurants to try. I love to learn about different cultures and trying their food is one of the the best ways :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling and exploring places I have never been. Why people don't use turn signals anymore. The growing sense of entitlement people seem to have and how annoying it is. Why humans can't get along... that's a big can of worms I know, but makes for good conversation. Of course in that same context, why mankind seems determined to destroy itself and our planet. Animal and human rights. My next creative project!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my way to Santa Barbara! Meeting up at the pub for a pint with friends. Possibly watching a movie or reading and grilling up a turkey burger. Finding something new to study up on... you are never to old to learn new things ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still own my teddy bear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a new friend/date who just enjoys a good time, fun conversation and new experiences.