logical203
26 Vienna, Austria
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
logical203
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in London.
Half French, half Egyptian.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to save up some money to go and live in a place where it's not needed.
I’m really good at
Being me.
Smiling.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my initial shyness or my big lips :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Bit of everything, minus commercial radio crap.
I listen to alot of UK rap/Grime.

Not a hardcore reader but I am reading a few books from David Icke.
Favourite book is Jazz by Toni Morrison

Movies: Memento, Man On Fire, Malcom X, The Beach, Equilibrium, Law Abiding Citizen, Boyz N The Hood, Dark City, Untouchable, Star Wars, Anchorman, Dodgeball, Sixth Sense, v for vendetta, matrix trilogy, gridiron gang and many more that I just can't think of right now.

TV Shows: In the last 5 years....Peep Show, Prison Break, 24, breaking bad, greys anatomy, I'm Alan Partridge, Game of Thrones, people just do nothing, fresh prince.
The six things I could never do without
Water
Pasta
Sleep
Salt
Pepper
Sexy time
oh! And the smell of broccoli boiling ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the bigger picture.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's never a typical friday night but i do love a night cycle.
Or Dj'ing :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch cooking shows late at night when i can't sleep.
You should message me if
if it feels right....or wrong.
Or if you would like to go cycling at night around the city.
Or even if you just want to cuddle :)
More