Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

logicchild

27 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:03pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm working on figuring it out.

One of my theatre professors said that my work is irreverent. I think that is a great way to describe me.

I like weird stuff like this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ktvTqknDobU

I frequently talk about relationships, intimacy, and sexuality. Academically stimulating discussions are a turn-on; I am a shameless sapiosexual.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently attending graduate school. I'm in a dual Master's program in clinical Social Work and Human Sexuality Education. I'm working towards becoming a sex and relationship therapist.

I once worked at a theatre in Columbus, Ohio. Theatre made me very happy. I fancy myself as working towards having a spiffy day job that I love and that pays the bills reliably so that I can get back to where I belong.
I’m really good at
My listening skills are baller.

Creating stories.

I make a mean crunchy tofu and vegetable stirfry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm the one who wears the dresses.
The six things I could never do without
Theater. I like to make it my life.

People. Interaction rocks.

Art is necessary.

I have a novelty fetish. I love new things; namely, experiences rather than material objects.

Fun food and The Daily Show.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many things I want to do and how I'm going to do them.

Monogamy, polyamory, and all the perceptions, opinions, and languages around them. I spent a lot of time thinking about this because I am some place between the two. Non-monogamous erotically and emotionally but monogamous romantically? I dunno. Let's say for now that I'm a 2 on a mono/poly scale that starts at 0 and ends at 6.
On a typical Friday night I am
either at a show, out with friends, alone at home on Imgur, working on assignments at the last minute, or wondering how it is that I'm more busy on weekday evenings than weekend evenings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In Pottermore, I was sorted into Slytherin House.

I flag hunter green and black in my right back pocket.

I wish that "queer" was an option under sexual orientation because "bisexual" just doesn't cut it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you like theatre and want to see some shows in Philly.

Message me if you think plus-size chicks can be attractive.

Message me if you like to cook dinner and appreciate the offer to help clean up afterwards.