Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 F Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:11am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update January 2014: Happy New Years Gentleman, I hope all you single guys out there had a good Holiday Season! Hoping 2014 is your best year ever! :) ...and for the married men out there. ..get divorced first and then we can talk.
I am a strong willed woman. I'm independant. I'm straight forward and to the point. I'm dependable and I don't play games.
I will not ask for or send a nude pic.
I'm looking for a man who wants to give me a hug and a kiss as soon as he sees me, a man who wants to introduce me to his friends and family and who wants to share there life with me.
I want somebody who wants to be my protector whom I can trust and be faithful to me as I am to him.
I am considerate and loving and ready to be loved.
I am looking for a long term relationship that will lead to marriage.
Smoking (anything) is a deal breaker gentlemen-and I very seldom drink.
I don't have any children and I'm not looking to have any but I am family oriented.
I'd rather ride a bicycle than a Harley and play board games than play pool...that's just how I roll. :)
I enjoy the simple things in life, going to the movies, dinner, concerts, Fairs, playing board games and volunteering.

Christmas is my favorite Holiday an my favorite thing to do during the holiday's is going to see Christmas lights, while having Hot Cocoa and popcorn.
I was in the U.S.A.F. for 4yrs and have traveled and have seen more than just my backyard... France, Italy, Germany, England and Africa...I am part German, Irish and American Indian so I would Love to visit Ireland someday. I have Fair skin with dark brown/reddish hair. In all my travels I have learned it never hurts to be prepared and I Love America where there's 24 hour stores and The Customer Comes First. I do enjoy other cultures/countries where people drink to socialize but don't drink to get drunk.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work 3rd shift in retail. I enjoy my job and the flexibility of my days.
I consider myself "health minded" meaning...I prefer holistic methods, I don't take any medications, it's been over a year since I had an energy drink, I very seldom drink pop...I try to take care of myself (and with whomever I'm with I encourage to do the same)...the most I do: I workout 5 days a week (I competed in my first race last year= my goal was to finish without permanently injuring myself=check!) the least I do:I take vitamins, I like my vegetables, I don't avoid the stairs.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at communicating what I need and want. Such as: there are certain Communication style first we communicate primarily on this site (safety reasons), then when I'm comfortable with you text a little by phone (by no means do I like texting as a primary in communicating but it can be necessary between calls), then we talk on the phone to see if we want to meet (I'm not looking to meet Everyone on this site...only those whom I see a possible future with)...(you should by this point be able to communicate clearly what you want/what you're looking for) and then I decide when/where we meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
my fair skin and blue/green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: generally Biographies or educational
Movies: Biographies, Documentaries, Romantic Comedies, Standup, Action Adventure and Dramas (No Horror)
Shows: (any)-Law and Order, Big Bang Theory, Rules of Engagement, Ellen, Dr. Phil, Steve Harvey, The Doctor's, Know the Cause... and several others (generally Not Reality Shows)
Music: it's shorter to say what channels I prefer: 98.9 Kiss Fm, Magic 104.1, KJ103 102.7 and 101.9 The Twister
Food: American, Chinese, Italian, some Mexican
The six things I could never do without
I don't know about "could never do without" but these are six things I Love/Really Like:
1. Salmon and Ritz Crackers (have it 5 days a week for over a year now...Love the way I feel after I have it.) ,
2. Flossers (genius invention),
3. Smoothies (Jamba Juice are my favorites)
4. Arizona Green Tea with Ginseng and Honey,
5. Netflix and
6. Love my NuWave Oven...I use it almost everyday!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve my life and make it better, not just for me, but for those around me also.
On a typical Friday night I am
Available. Maybe relaxing at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really want to get my pilot's license. ...Oh and for a year I took Ballroom dance was over 7 years ago.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a lasting relationship that will lead to marriage... I want someone who is intelligent, looks good, smells good, kisses great... All the usual stuff. :) not bother if you are wanting casual sex, it's not gonna happen!