Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Rockville, MD Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Middle Eastern, White
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English, Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Myself – adventurous, quirky, random and opinionated. I enjoy laughing and making others shake their heads due to the corniness of my jokes. I am independent but enjoy spending time with those I value in my life. Think I will always have a desire to explore, travel and challenge myself in life. I like to travel off the beaten path, get lost and find my way back.

I am an outgoing person who can get along with almost anyone. I love meeting new people and learning about them. I am a bit of a dreamer but it makes me work that much harder for what I want out of life. As for what I like to do, I love hanging out with my friends, traveling, talking about life over a beer and laughing!! I admit I really enjoy debating! If you can challenge me on my views while still making me laugh- you will get so many extra points. I need someone who will both challenge and support me- yes I admit to being a handful. I have recently gotten into photography and capturing moments through a lens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have moved back to the DC area after being away for a few years. This time I am coming home to friends that are all married with kids and are in a very different place in life than I am. While I am very happy for them and enjoy doting on their kids, I have realized that I would also like to find a partner. From past relationships, I have learned that dating someone who is your best friend is the best way to go. I am looking for someone who I can explore DC with, take spontaneous trips with or just be lazy at home and enjoy each other's company. I am at a point where I am looking for someone to build a life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes- it is the Egyptian in me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Alchemist and try to read it every few years for inspiration.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends
Access to my local radar (yes am obsessed with the weather)
Candy crush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. I love sitting over a beer and just talking about life. Could do it for hours.

Also where I can get a Chorizo sandwich like I did in Pamplona, where I am going to travel next and how can I get my own private island in the Caribbean. What I am going to buy at Wegmans. All equally important.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really depends on the Friday night. Either at happy hour/restaurants with friends or at home making dinner, drinking wine and watching a movie. I like both options equally as much. I also do enjoy a good night out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I definitely went to the Spice Girls Reunion tour a few years ago and if N'Sync is to ever reunite I will be there too!