Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lohanwarrior76

38 M Santa Barbara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The idea of self-summary is silly. But for the purposes of highlighting some aspects of myself and not attempting to be all encompassing, I will summarily offer the following information. I like to have fun and enjoy the company of people who don't totally annoy the shit out of me. I love to listen to music and play various instruments. I sometimes wear ridiculous outfits and/or costumes because I forget to do my laundry. I enjoy cooking almost as much as eating because I am pretty sure if I didn't eat things would take a turn for the worse. Having drink and sharing in good conversation constitute ways in which I enjoy spending my time; especially with awesome people. Spontaneity, intelligence, and the ability to make me laugh uncontrollably are characteristics I value highly in others. I guess I lied since these are more like preferences rather than defining characteristics. Oh well.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and attending graduate school.
I’m really good at
Various activities
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my great smelling shampoo?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: 100 Years of Solitude, Movie: Blazing Saddles, Music: To much to even try to pick a fav, but I am a jazz musician if that gives any indication. Food: Good.
The six things I could never do without
Water (or wine), food, shelter, musical instrument, fire and good company.
On a typical Friday night I am
where I am. Seriously, it's Friday night and I am right here .
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you meet my criteria and I meet yours.