Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lohty

20 M Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I get people visiting my page but no one messages me :/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in Surry Hills smoking, drinking and just going with the flow as im a free spirit
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drinking, smoking and most outdoor activities, cooking and cleaning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my ears, my outrageous random and spontaneous personality with odd but great taste in clothing or my hot body
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books anything fantasy as i have an amazing imagination. most movies apart from horrors because as i said my imagination is amazing, shows anything!!!! love theatre and opera and live events. music massive range as long as i can feel and understand where the lyrics are coming from or a great party beat, food, all food any food as long as it doesnt have nuts as im allergic to nuts. (i know ironic, allergic to nuts but gay)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: food
2: water
3: wine
4: smokes
5: good company
6: sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stuff, anything from random and silly to deep and meaningful, just depends on how i feel that day and what crosses my mind. but if i think it and its plausable i will do it no matter how insane or crazy it is i just love doing new things and my brain is a good place to find them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home drinking wine, smoking cigarettes and chatting with my insanely awesome flat mate. or having flat parties
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you want to know ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting and wont try to change me as a person. also down to earth andcan have a laugh