Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loka216

57 F Blowing Rock, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am balanced, compassionate, happy, sometimes silly, unconventional, intelligent, have diverse spiritual interests, believe we create our own reality and am passionate about animal rights and the environment. Love the arts, music, the outdoors, all animals but am really crazy about dogs. I try not to take things too seriously and to find the humor in things.

I feel it's important to help and be in service to others, to live in the moment, and treat each other with kindness and non-judgement. I have gypsy blood and love to travel but haven't done as much as I would like. Have been involved with and taught wholistic living, meditation, life coaching, PTS release, alternative healing, energy work, shamanism and mystical studies for many years.

Looking for someone who has a passion for life, can laugh and not be too serious, is romantic, openminded, young at heart, health conscious, loves animals, has a spiritual side with very open non-dogmatic views and similar basic values. Someone with whom I share a special chemistry and passion with. I'm looking for someone that I can grow and learn with, that we bring out the best in each other, and accept each other with unconditional love. I desire to share sunsets, travel, cooking, great wine, hiking, adventure, romance, and opening our hearts to each other. I do not respond to messages without photographs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life, opening my heart and always learning more! Helping others to open to their fullest potential.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out what makes people tick, art, being a great dog Mom, directions and shamanic journeying are a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hiking, day trips, traveling, ethnic and fine dining, cooking, wine tasting, yoga, dogs, animals, art, bookstores, the outdoors, and am open to a lot of things. I love music - Van Morrison, Jazz, Blues, Folk, Rock, and much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, music, books, love, laughter and dogs!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The west. I lived in Sedona in the 90's and loved the sunshine, beauty and openmindedness of living there. I would like to find that again, either there or somewhere else.

Saving all the dogs in the world.

Business ideas and the projects I'm involved in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find my profile interesting and your spiritual beliefs could be classified as spiritual and not religious. I don't do well with most organized religion unless they are real open minded and don't try to tell you it's the only way to some kind of misguided salvation. I'm into many spiritual things...shamanism, native american, meditation, knowing you create your reality, energy healing, toning and sound and so much more.