Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lokin4fun73

41 M Lilburn, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going guy, laid back and enjoy having fun in many ways.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building a business in a tough market (Information Technology)Love working for myself but, very challenging.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmm!!?? A lot things but, if I would say one thing...........got it! .... organizing. I'm really good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes and my kind heart so, I think. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music all types and I am a movie watcher"at home" I don't like like going to the movie theater. What fun is it to sit in cramped seat to watch a good movie. Why not sit in your undies or comfortable clothes on the couch to watch a good movie. That's my idea of a movie. Not much of a book reader but, do have some favorites. Oh boy! food! I love food. Love to cook I love to experiment when it comes to cooking. It is most favorite hobby.
TV- I like the Food Network, Travel Channel, Survivor man, Big Bang theory,
Movies. Shawshank redemption, Glory,
Will add more later....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wow, Tough question....
Family, Friends, Air, Water, Sex (Love) and Good food
The list goes on..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the pub, hang out with friends or just staying at home with a good movie and a wonderful dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Had sex on the beach one late night and didn't know we had audience and we were applauded by at least ten or more people. Funny and embarrassing but, exciting as well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a relationship that starts off as friends and see where goes from there.