Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lol17

26 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend most of my time outdoors or adventuring with friends, and I like to constantly try new things and stay busy. I am a director of safety and health for a construction company, and I absolutely love my job. I'm very independent, and have a slight tendency to overbook myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Outside of work I'm:
-Riding my horse
-Camping, hiking, traveling
-Going to the gym, yoga
-Hanging with my friends at the bar (I just joined a wine club, which is dangerous)
-Buying waaaay too many Groupons
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Following through on things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How would I know? Though probably the red hair...

I feel like I have a great resting bitch face too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Franny and Zoey, Catch-22, Pride and Prejudice.
Movies: Stardust, Love Actually, I like corny superhero movies and sci-fi too.
Shows: I like Castle, Daily Show, Psych, Community, and Modern Family.
Music: Wilco, Bon Iver, Florence and the Machine, Ray LaMontagne, Neko Case, Steve Earle, Brandi Carlile, Fleet Foxes, Van Morrison, Clash.
Food: Thai, Indian, Sushi, Greek.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My horse
Tea
My friends
The outdoors

...and I'm out. I guess I'm so low maintenance that I only have four things I could never do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Planning adventures
-Figuring out life goals

Wondering who picked the OKCupid profile topics. "I spend a lot of time thinking about," really? "Six things I could never do without?" Though, what do I know?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I rotate between going out to the bar, going to the gym with my friend, and just chilling at home with a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just found out that if you put in "curvy" as a body type, it is code for fat. Haha. While I'm working towards greater fitness (to make adventures even more epic), I have a normal BMI, thanks all the same.

Also, I hate facial hair. 90% of the time it just isn't appealing, and the 10% is because of 5 o'clock shadow. Sorry. I've tried.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are independent, like trying new things, and are willing to send a message longer than "hey." Also, I never know what to do as a response if your message doesn't contain some sort of question. Thanks :D