Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lol_buttz

27 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From Omaha by way of Austin.

Really, I'm a simple man. I like pretty, dark-haired women and breakfast food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In a past life (read: until August 2014), I worked at OkCupid. Now I'm doing mobile development at a social media analytics company.

My hobbies include guitar playing, biking, reading, and listening to music. Pretty standard stuff, but I'm delightful all the same. Promise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting my thing down, flipping it, and reversing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I grow a great beard. If not that, then probably the burn scars.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My favorites are probably The Picture of Dorian Gray and Catch 22. I'm currently reading Infinite Jest.

Movies: My favorite is probably Office Space, and I enjoy anything Mel Brooks (especially Blazing Saddles, Young Frankenstein, and History of the World (Pt. I)).

TV: Archer is probably my favorite show on TV right now. I recently went through House of Cards, and other favorites are Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Bob's Burgers, Modern Family, Arrested Development, Louie, Scrubs, and Workaholics.

Music: The short list is The Lemonheads, Archers of Loaf, Eels, Replacements/Paul Westerberg, The Wrens, Guided by Voices, Pavement, Wu Tang. Last.fm here

Food: I love sushi and have a weakness for any kind of Asian cuisine (Indian included), but I'll eat just about anything, really. With the exception of Sauvignon Blanc, I have yet to find any type of food that I don't enjoy at least part of the time. I'm trying to get better at cooking, but that is a slow, slow endeavor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet.
My guitar (a Rickenbacker 360)
Red wine.
A laptop.
My iPod/music collection.
My bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life needs more Maru in it.

Why people in this city are incapable of walking quickly and in a straight line.

Whether the double negative means that the Wu Tang Clan actually is something to fuck with.

Naps.

Awesome YouTube videos
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I hear someone say "chicken pot pie," I get excited three times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, funny, and sweet. If you've generally got things figured out and you're happy with your life.

Or if you want to. I mean, if you don't, that's fine, I get that. But you're wrong and I hate you.