Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lolaprincess

27 F La Grange, TX

My Details

Last Online
May 26, 2010
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I am 23, I enjoy reading and writing, even though I am not a good speller!!!!

I am a mother first and for most, and love my daughter more than life. She is definantley my inspiration.

I work various jobs, mostly waitressing and I have a pretty good life at the moment as a bartender.

I enjoy meeting new people and watching new movies...and old horrors. I am a college student pursuing my Bachelors of Science in Nursing...or my BSN for short:P

I hope to one day travel around the world, and will one day be something great, one day!

I thrive on good grades, and have made the Presidents Scholar, the National Deans List, topped the Who's Who among college students and have had a poem published, but have no clue where it got published, I did get a big check for it though!

Hopefully I will graduate from UT in a few years! That is one of my biggest dreams.

I am interesting, educated, and motivated
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on the most wonderful thing I have ever done in my life, raising my beautiful daughter Clair. I sell my art on ebay from time to time, and focus on my studies when I can...lol

This semester I found myself in an art design class which really opened my eyes to a variety of new ways to create art! This excites me maybe a little too much! ;P
I’m really good at
Anything I set my mind too!!!!

I believe that we all have the same capabilities as our fellow neighbor. It is completely up to ourselves to use the abilities we were given, in a unique and transcending way! We are our wonderful souls with nothing but time! Don't worry about rushing through life, going to school, finishing fast, starting a family, so on, so on! If you do, you will age in to regrets!

Take the time to make every one of your efforts (big or small), a masterpiece!
The first things people usually notice about me
My hight, cute nose, optimistic personality, mostly my hair, It's always different, rather it be color or style!
The six things I could never do without
1.My health, which is fadding

2.Sleep, which I lack

3.My freedom, which is tested

4.My Clair bear...the cause of 2 and 3

5.An education, that is under rated

6.Music, which is becoming to main stream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I am the way I am, and if my dreams will ever come true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, I'm a bartender! Then 1am comes around and it's either party time, or sleepy time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of love....it never seems to work out for me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are different and you want to actually meet me! That involves me and you actually meeting in person!