Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lolguy99

64 M Greenville, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Active, single, 64 year old. Challenging career, but love time off. Widowed some years ago, kids raised and on their own. I have just relocated from Tampa, where I had been for fifteen years, to Greer, SC. I downsized from Florida pool home to townhome, which I just finished remodeling. Having pool withdrawal, but I guess I'll live. I don't think they let people skinny dip in the community pool! I enjoy being around fun and interesting people, enjoy entertaining, travel, riding my motorcycle, playing bad golf, occasional good whisky and maybe a cigar once or twice a month, live music, new and interesting places and experiences. Life's too short not to have fun and try new stuff. I have a good sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I just accepted a new position which will relocate me to South Carolina....I'm excited to be working with such a great group I have been a "road warrior", on the road 5 weeks out of six for the past couple of years so it will be nice settling down a little bit and having time to maybe start a relationship
I’m really good at
Problem solving. Listening. Cooking. Yard work....trying to make something out of my "micro-lawn." Other duties as assigned.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a native Texan, and yes, I sound like it too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tom Clancy books, the Jack Reacher series, similar. Also some all time favorites include Atlas Shrugged, War and Remembrance. I am presently re-reading the first two books of the Ken Follet Century Trilogy in anticipation of the third (finally!) book this fall. Food? Real Tex-Mex or New Mexico style, slow smoked barbecue (brisket, not pork....remember, I'm a native Texan), and ?? I can be pretty adventurous around food but yet to succumb to the sushi bug.
The six things I could never do without
My children, my grandchildren; sharing good and not so good times with my friends, one of whom becomes my relationship; a challenging career situation; sex; fun stuff like travel, good food and drink, and of course, motorcycles
On a typical Friday night I am
More often than not, getting off an airplane, finding my car, driving home from the airport, unpacking, unwinding...maybe a trip to the neighborhood watering hole to catch up with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm......maybe the goat thing?, No, not that....swinging naked from the rafters at a party?...better not mention that....that week at Hedo.....mmmm, no, let's keep that one quiet too. OK, nothing until I get to know you better then we can swap sordid stories.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You just want to meet a fairly interesting guy and ???