Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lolimvicky

22 F Fall River, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:23am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Pretty much on here to meet sober girls..
& people to hike/adventure with! :D

***I'm brutally HONEST, and expect the same in a relationship of ANY kind.***
I loooove cats, as any homo does.. go figure..
Laughing and sarcasm is my life, and I'm pretty good at cheering people up and making them laugh!
I LOVELOVELOVE foood, I wanna try everything!!
I'm rather mature for my age, I'd say.. No drama, no lying, no bullshit..
and farr different than most people..
I likeyy all different types of girls ;D
I really suck at writing these things, write me.. and get to know the rest of me?
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring, hopefully volunteering on a Colorado farm in the late summer, looking for someone to go with! :P
I’m really good at
I'm a really good.. crazy ass driver! being a amazing friend, good listener, I can always make whoever im talking to smile/laugh, being honest, making new weird friends.. being my normal weird self. (:
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm either my smile, hair, my style, gauges, How I smell good? my english aha, and how I don't shut the fuck up ever. :)

**What'd you notice, let me know! :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE 80's and 90's music! and Five Finger Death Punch, EDM, I listen to alot, ask me?

I literally like all food, but celery & relish ew x:
but I always try it, because I hate not liking things..
The six things I could never do without
-Exploring, hiking, making fires.
-Family, friends, pets/animals.
-food, sleep, laughing.
-girls, sex, cuddling.
-Beeeeeer.
-work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothing.
Girls, animals, love, sex, money, cars, vacations.. foood!
you know the normal, with a splash of vicky? haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix, fire and drinking/hanging out, with a friend.. or keeping up with cleaning! .. Lets hangout? ;D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not all that guyish, though I dress it.
& I'm a bit shyy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to laugh with me, you read my profile.. think i'm cute?
Orrr you wanna explore/hike with me!
Talk to me girrrrrrl;)