Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lolmolecules

27 Acworth, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a smart lady with a lot of great friends and a good head on my shoulders. I'm not generally dramatic or high maintenance. I've been told I'm pretty clever and quite hilarious. But, everything's relative. I don't take myself too seriously, and neither should you.

I'm a world traveler. A knitter, a painter, a writer, a bad/cheesy/inappropriate joke maker, a book reader.

I tend to surround myself with intelligent and witty people.

I enjoy art, literature, writing, camping, hiking, languages, travel, comedy, and more!

I also really enjoy video games and board games.

Also, if I've learned anything recently, it's that honest is never the wrong way to be.

I'm looking for a connection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning to live more courageously.

I just started Crossfit. It is kicking my ass. In the best way possible.

Climbing mountains and other adventures.
Getting back to the heart of things, improving.
Working, a whole lot.

I study languages. (Spanish, French, Chinese.) I have a passion for words. I didn't realize until recently that I can be attracted to the way in which people phrase things. Diction, syntax, vocabulary. But don't try too hard, it doesn't work that way.

In my spare time I like to knit, crochet, paint, build things, etc. The act of creating useful and/or aesthetically pleasing things is very satisfying. I'm lucky enough to be able to sell my work sometimes.

I would love to travel the world and write about what I find. Culture, crafts, mountains, rivers, paths.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating things: food, crafts, sentences, laughter
Understanding: languages, people, complex situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have really awesome hair, and good skin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books! House of Leaves, Slaughterhouse-Five, Daughter of the Forest, The Book of Flying, John Dies at the End, This Book is Full of Spiders.

I also read a lot of Cracked.com

Favorite Shows! 30 Rock, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Saturday Night Live, Star Trek: TNG, Community, Girls, Adventure Time, The Venture Bros., The Brak Show, Maron

Favorite Music! Blind Pilot, The Decemberists, Rilo Kiley, The Mountain Goats, The Beatles, David Bowie, Billy Joel, Modest Mouse, The White Stripes, Bright Eyes, Death Cab for Cutie, Fleetwood Mac, Tom Petty, Neutral Milk Hotel, Paul Simon, The Shins, Talking Heads

Favorite Movies! Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Me and You and Everyone We Know, The Royal Tenenbaums, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Blazing Saddles, Young Frankenstein, Knocked Up, Labyrinth, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, American Beauty, Ghostbusters, Groundhog Day, The Life Aquatic, Harry Potter

Food! Anything my mother cooks. Sandwiches. I'm the least picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, Creativity, Intelligence, Travel, Sunshine, Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The passage of time. And how quickly things can change. And where I'll be a year from now. And the way that each year seems shorter in contrast as your life gets longer.

Raising alpacas. Shearing them, spinning yarn, and making awesome stuff. Repeat.

Lately I've been thinking a lot about practical life choices, and how they can lead me to full time, paid adventuring. I'm thinking maybe once I finish my first degree I'll go back to school for environmental science and go be a park ranger. I think that would be ideal. Yes, definitely.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or out having a few drinks with friends or at home knitting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I'm an open book. You can ask me most anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can produce complex sentences using relatively proper grammar and spelling.
If you like an awesome non-dramatic lady, who's into both outdoorsy and nerdy things.
If you have something real to say.