Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lolprincess88

25 F Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving yet hard working gal. I love my family and friends. I won't let anything happen to them. There's a lot to me though lol. I'm on here to find someone to join me on this incredible journey. I'm not interested in casual sex or being a third to any couple. Anyway there's a lot more to learn about me so don't be afraid to ask lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a working mom and take care of my boys. They mean everything to me. I will start taking online courses here sometime soon. My goal however, is to go to a Culinary School because I really want to have my own little restaurant. I do like to read and write when I get the time to lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can get people to laugh pretty easily. I will always believe laughter is good for the soul.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told by a few people that I have a nice smile. Personally I like my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite book is by Hampton Sides, it's called Ghost Soldiers. However that may quickly change after I check out Jennifer Hillier's books. As for movies that is difficult to say. Same goes for shows. When it comes to music I like a lot of things. However, I can't really get into rap or country. Now Food is a different story. I like to try new things. Peruvian cuisine is my favorite though. Once I have something I like, I will go find recipe and prepare it myself! I love learning new recipes :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, music, my journal, books, and my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- What's in store for me and my kids.
- Next recipe I will try to master
- Will I ever have a happy ever after

and a million other random thoughts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am at home on Friday night, I will more than likely have cooked an awesome dinner. After eating I'd either curl up with my kids and read or watch a movie. Sometimes I might play some pc games.
If I go out, you might find me at the hookah lounge hanging out, movie theater, or book store. I just like hanging with my friends on Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's just say I can be pretty clumsy XP
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone real. Again I'm not interested in casual sex or being a third to a couple.