Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lolrandom

24 Columbia, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would describe me as a nerdy, creative, optimistic, ENFP and someone who is pretty content with life overall. Unfortunately between my busy schedule and Mizzou's heavily sporty/fratty scene, it's been a bit difficult meeting like-minded people.

At the moment I'm back on okc and just wanted to see who's out there. If you somehow happen to speak feline, my cat would tell you that I'm a fairly interesting and fun person to hang out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My dreams of being a Pokemon master didn't work out so now I'm in med school at Mizzou. I'm hoping to move to a larger city like Boston or New York after graduation in search of adventures. My goal is to work towards adolescent psychiatry, I find mental health to be absolutely fascinating, and enjoy talking to struggling teens and getting to know their life stories.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking: I live off campus so I try to learn something new from the cookbook every week. Rumor has it that I make decent pasta... if you don't believe me I'd be happy to cook and let you be the judge.

Art: I love acrylic painting and will try to paint something every time I'm on break from school. I'm also fairly popular at the hospital for being able to draw kittens or dinosaurs on the spot for our younger patients.

I am the top researcher in the world on opening coconuts and can do it with nothing more than two plastic bags.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: this sounds nerdy as hell but most of my reading these days involve social science research. Anything by David Buss, Robert Cialdini, Cindy Meston.
Movies; Stardust, Hot Fuzz, Guardians of the Galaxy
Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Sword Arts Online, Korra
Music: 90s alternative, bubblegum pop, whatever's on the radio (my friends call me the antithesis of a "music hipster")
Food: Indian, Mexican. I love food in general!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat Maslow
/r/askreddit
Treadmills
Tea and pastries
Free lunch meetings at school
Those little oranges with the happy face stickers on them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living certain moments in slow motion and analyzing the situation in Sherlock Holmes styled internal monologues.

Also wondering what's in the hospital cafeteria today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Board game nights with my friends (Settlers of Catan, Bang, Cards Against Humanity, Flashpoint, etc)
- Running on my treadmill or lifting weights while catching up on my shows at the same time.
- Chillin with my cat and browsing reddit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think girly drinks are delicious and will shamelessly order strawberry magaritas at pubs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to go to to the museum, go jogging, or do nerdy things with.

Bonus points if you're a cat lady or a fellow grad student.

No serial killers please. :)

PS Sorry if I don't respond very quickly, I'm at work/school most of the day and check the account on 2-3 day intervals.