Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lolrandomcupid

37 Loveland, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a masters degree in psychology and anthropology which I earned while living in Belfast, Northern Ireland (which was as awesome as you can imagine) and am currently working towards getting my teaching license to teach at middle/high school.

I enjoy hanging out with my wife, watching TV, movies, and documentaries, creating/coding flash games, and the "occasional" smoking out. I love comedy, horror, and comic based movies. I miss the UK and would love to go back some time.

I have a cat named Honey Badger that I toilet trained. He's held true to his name since the day we rescued him, and does not give a shit about anything.

I also enjoy psychonaut(ing?). Exploring the mind via altered states. I've taken many trips and would be very interested in sharing an experience with someone if that's what you're into.

My lovely wife - http://www.okcupid.com/profile/KushBushasaurus
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting my license to teach Social Studies at the middle/high school level and teaching myself flash/AS3.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, puzzles, making people laugh, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and broad shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: H.P. Lovecraft and occasionally Louis L'amour or Chuck Palahniuk are the only fiction I really read. I read mostly non-fiction - and have read everything by Richard Dawkins and Sam Harris. I enjoy books on psychology, philosophy, religion, and evolution.

Music: I'm not huge into music, but I definitely enjoy it - mostly late 90s/early 2000's - but also some old school and modern music as well. Some of my favorites include Weezer, Toadies, Live, Johnny Cash, Marcy's Playground, and President's of the United States of America. I also like funk, big band, and chillstep.

Movies: Horror, Zombies, Comedy, Comic based movies - Watchmen

TV: Big Bang Theory, Blacklist, Hannibal, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Scorpion, Star Trek, TNG, DS9...etc....Firefly,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wife - I love her completely and we both enjoy opening our relationship to others.
My children - I would be lost without them.
The interwebz/computers - I love to learn and create, these allow me to do both in my own nerdy way.
Ice cream - Seriously, ice cream is my biggest weakness.
Weed - I like to smoke. I don't have the genes for addiction and I keep it in check (not a stoner), but I surely do enjoy some good kush.
Laughter - if you're not having a good time then what's the point?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, psychology, philosophy, evolution, KushBushasaurus...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, watching TV and smoking out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an IQ of 130+ (real testing, not online or from a book)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an open-minded intelligent woman who likes me and/or my wife, KushBushasaurus, and is looking for someone or a couple to hang out with for new friends, no pressure dating, or whatever floats your boat.