Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loltypicalguy

31 M Auckland, New Zealand

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As a modern man I see the importance in my life of both sophistication & practicality, of subtlety and bluntness, of education & ruggedness. Paying homage to both my modern urban lifestyle and my rural upbringing I am able to hold a conversation on economic policy while using a chainsaw.

My dream for the next few years is to develop my own software business, find a nice girl, do some travelling, and live in a nice house with plenty of space.

I play guitar & bass in a band, I like synthesizers, motorcycles, and writing code.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a software engineer and spend most of my spare time either writing code, learning more about tech fields, playing my guitar, writing music, or watching tv series.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm and understanding our place in the world and the meaning of our existence.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My calm and down to earth demeanour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen Hawking's Grand Design, The matrix, fight club, game of thrones, breaking bad, programming collective intelligence, all watched over by machines of loving grace.

I like all styles of food. As a musician I also like all styles of music, as long as it's done well. From dub to rock, from symphonic death metal to folk, from easy listening to big band jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, my guitar, my motorcycle, my phone, my clothes, and my sanity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My guitar, software, business & innovation, motorcycling, & the meaning of existence. Achieving the right balance of emotion and physical awareness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer with some friends, having a nice dinner, or having a nice night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I identify with many religious values that stand up as good in their own right, but since I have a rational mindset I don't believe in god, the afterlife, superstition, or the factual validity of any faith.