Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Tampines New Town, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:30am
5' 6" (1.67m)
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Chinese, Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My favourite phrase, to live is to experience loss.

Trying to lead a fulfilling life everyday. Working full time and studying at night burns me off totally.

Understanding, caring, loving, humorous and polite are my favorite traits.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and taking my bachelor part time. Planning for my future for every little steps I take.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good friend to have and someone to talk to. The best listening ear you can get for free I guess?

I am also good at recalling events and things people have said. So... Don't let me catch you off guard and promises are not meant to be broken.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look pretty young for my age. People always comment how youthful I look. :X

If you walk pass me, maybe you feel how cold and arrogant this guy is. But reassure, I'm just shy with little words to give.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't enjoy reading thick books. I prefer comics and manga like Tin Tin, Love Hina and Absolute Boyfriend.

Movies? Cyborg She, The Classic, Windstruck, 10 Promises to my dog, Get Smart, Private Valentines & etc.

Favorite Shows include Dexter, Bones, House and Charmed. I usually watch anime in my free time. Fate stay night, Tokyo magnitude 8, DN angel, Angel Beats & etc.

I eat almost all kind of food but i am really choosy when it comes to eating fish, or other meat. Well, I'll try to eat as long as it's not disgusting to me! (subjective)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my times thinking about life and about the people I've met in the past including my ex-girlfriend. How they've been wonderful and how much I appreciate them.

I also occasionally think about my future in an environment which I could have someone dear to me and to live happily ever after. (if it exist) well, I'm mainly focusing on how to increase my income and prepare for a career switch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll be home! Well, I'm rarely out with friends because I don't hook up with girls in the club's. Wanna ask me out for a movie?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you need a listening ear, feel free to contact me! I charge by per hour! (just joking) If you are looking for someone to go out with, spend your time or just someone to talk to.

If you feel that chemistry from me, you're more than welcome to mail me! I'm looking for friends to hang out with for meals and movies.

Ps: If I mail you, it means I've viewed your profile several times and finally decided to contact you. Won't hurt to reply if you are free.