Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Mississauga, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 2
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Likes dogs and has cats
English, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going, smart, and caring with an artistic edge. I value family and friends and like to relax and watch hockey in my spare time. I tend to come off as shy and reserved but if you get to know me then you'll realize that this isn't so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at my local soccer club mostly in the summer dealing with houseleague stuff. I am currently working with kids, which i enjoy, even though it is exhausting at times :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm told I am very creative like drawing, painting. I sometimes make handcrafted cards or decorate personalized cakes for friends and family. I also love playing hockey and I'd say that I'm a pretty decent player lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES: I love movies, I'll watch nearly anything except horror films really. Some all time favs are V for Vendetta,Green Street Hooligans, Inception, [500] Days of Summer,Talladega Nights, Equilibrium, dazed and confused, SNATCH, mean machine, knockaround guys, remember the titans, saving private ryan, Band Of Brothers series, harry potter movies, HITCHHICKERS GUIDE TO THE GALAXY, shaun of the dead,...I could go on...

TV: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, New Girl, Mad Men, Fringe, Doctor Who, Criminal Minds, Spartacus, Supernatural, Cake Boss and Mythbuster :D are just some

BOOKS: HP series, Dresden Files, The Hunger Games, His Dark Materials
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Smudge (my kitty)
4. My Cell
5. Movies
6. Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or curled up on the couch watching a movie or tv show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favourite colour is blue
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.

p.s. thanks for checking out my profile <3